Contact AAFSW

Associates of the American Foreign Service Worldwide
4001 North Ninth Street
Suite 214
Arlington, VA, 22203
Telephone: 703-820-5420
Email: office@aafsw.org

Board Members
Name
Contact Email
President, Fun for Funds Chair Dr. Joanna Athanasopoulos Owenpresident@aafsw.org
First Vice-PresidentMelissa Hessvicepresident1@aafsw.org
Second Vice-PresidentSandy Taylorvicepresident2@aafsw.org
Board SecretaryTBDsecretary@aafsw.org
TreasurerTBDtreasurer@aafsw.org
Assistant TreasurerTroella Tyznik treasurer2@aafsw.org
Art&BookFairAnne Kauzlarichbookfair@aafsw.org
ForumAnn LaPortaoffice@aafsw.org
MembershipDebbi Millermembership@aafsw.org
ProgramsSheila Switzerprograms@aafsw.org
SOSATBDsosa@aafsw.org
Fun for Funds Dr. Joanna Athanasopoulos Owenfunforfunds@aafsw.org

Administration
Name
Contact Email
Office ManagerBarbara Reiouxoffice@aafsw.org
Content ManagerSarah Morrownewsletter@aafsw.org
WebmasterNicole Spiridakiswebmaster@aafsw.org
Bookroom CoordinatorMartine Nakpilbookroom@aafsw.org
Housing OfficeEmployee Services Centerhousing@aafsw.org

Liaisons
Contact Email
AFSA Liaisonafsa@aafsw.org
Archivistarchives@aafsw.org
Choral Groupchoral@aafsw.org
Divorce Supportdivorce@aafsw.org
EFM Employment employment@aafsw.org
Evacuee Supportevacuee@aafsw.org
Foreign-Born Spousesfbspouses@aafsw.org
French Conversation Groupfrenchchair@aafsw.org
FSYF Liaisonfsyf@aafsw.org
Happy Hour Coordinatorhappyhour@aafsw.org
Legislative Liaisoncongressrep@aafsw.org
Mentoring Programmentor@aafsw.org
Oral History Projectoralhistory@aafsw.org
Playgroupplaygroup@aafsw.org
Retiree Servicesretiree@aafsw.org
Scholarshipsscholarships@aafsw.org
State Dept. Liaisonstaterep@aafsw.org
Publicitypublicity@aafsw.org

AAFSW Social MediaContact
Livelines (Yahoo group)livelines@aafsw.org
AAFSW Global Connection (Facebook)facebook@aafsw.org
AAFSW Foreign-Born Spouses (Facebook)fbsfacebook@aafsw.org
EFM Business Owners (Facebook)efmbusiness@aafsw.org
EFM Employment Group (Google)employment@aafsw.org
AAFSW Playgroup (Facebook)playgroup@aafsw.org
AAFSW Special Needs Families (Facebook)specialneeds@aafsw.org
AAFSW Boarding School Parents (Facebook)boarding@aafsw.org

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes