Board & Committees

Board Meeting minutes are available for download

AAFSW updated email contact list.

Board MembersNameContact Email
President Lara Centerpresident@aafsw.org
First Vice-President Anna Bysfieldvicepresident1@aafsw.org
Second Vice-PresidentMilcho Uzunovvicepresident2@aafsw.org
Board SecretaryMiluska "Mili" McInerneysecretary@aafsw.org
TreasurerPat Kennedytreasurer@aafsw.org
Assistant Treasurer Carol Sparhawktreasurer2@aafsw.org
Art&BookFairAnne Kauzlarichbookfair@aafsw.org
ForumAnn LaPortaoffice@aafsw.org
MembershipSonia Millermembership@aafsw.org
Programs Sheila Switzerprograms@aafsw.org
Foreign-Born Spouses Group State Liaison Sheila Switzerfbspouses@aafsw.org
SOSA ChairPatricia Lindermansosa@aafsw.org
Fun for Funds Dr. Joanna Athanasopoulos Owenfunforfunds@aafsw.org
Public Relations Dr. Joanna Athanasopoulos OwenAAFSWPublicRelationsPublicity@gmail.com
ForumAnn La Portaforum@aafsw.org

AdministrationNameContact Email
Office ManagerBarbara Reiouxoffice@aafsw.org
Content ManagerSarah Morrownewsletter@aafsw.org
WebmasterNicole Spiridakiswebmaster@aafsw.org
Bookroom CoordinatorMartine Nakpilbookroom@aafsw.org
Housing OfficeEmployee Services Centerhousing@aafsw.org

LiaisonsNameContact Email
AFSA LiaisonPatty Ryanafsa@aafsw.org
ArchivistVacantarchives@aafsw.org
Choral GroupNancy Longmyer, Chairchoral@aafsw.org
Divorce SupportMaxy Zwachdivorce@aafsw.org
EFM Employment CommitteeNicole Schaefer-McDanielemployment@aafsw.org
Evacuee SupportAnn LaPortaevacuee@aafsw.org
Foreign-Born SpousesSheila Switzerfbspouses@aafsw.org
French GroupChristel McDonaldfrenchchair@aafsw.org
FSYF LiaisonAnne Cekutafsyf@aafsw.org
Happy Hour CoordinatorSarah Novakhappyhour@aafsw.org
Legislative LiaisonVacantcongressrep@aafsw.org
Mentoring ProgramDebbi Millermentor@aafsw.org
Oral History ProjectFaye Barnesoralhistory@aafsw.org
PlaygroupKimberley Fritzplaygroup@aafsw.org
Retiree LiaisonFaye Barnesretiree@aafsw.org
ScholarshipsVacantscholarships@aafsw.org
State Dept. LiaisonMette Beecroftstaterep@aafsw.org

AAFSW Social MediaContact
Livelines (Yahoo group)livelines@aafsw.org
AAFSW Global Connection (Facebook)facebook@aafsw.org
AAFSW Foreign-Born Spouses (Facebook)fbsfacebook@aafsw.org
EFM Business Owners (Facebook)efmbusiness@aafsw.org
EFM Employment Group (Google)employment@aafsw.org
AAFSW Playgroup (Facebook)playgroup@aafsw.org
AAFSW Special Needs Families (Facebook)specialneeds@aafsw.org
AAFSW Boarding School Parents (Facebook)boarding@aafsw.org

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes