Contact AAFSW

Associates of the American Foreign Service Worldwide
4001 North Ninth Street
Suite 214
Arlington, VA, 22203
Telephone: 703-820-5420
Email: office@aafsw.org

Board MembersNameContact Email
President Lara Centerpresident@aafsw.org
First Vice-President Anna Bysfieldvicepresident1@aafsw.org
Second Vice-PresidentMilcho Uzunovvicepresident2@aafsw.org
Board SecretaryMiluska "Mili" McInerneysecretary@aafsw.org
TreasurerPat Kennedytreasurer@aafsw.org
Assistant Treasurer Carol Sparhawktreasurer2@aafsw.org
Art&BookFairAnne Kauzlarichbookfair@aafsw.org
ForumAnn LaPortaoffice@aafsw.org
MembershipSonia Millermembership@aafsw.org
Programs Sheila Switzerprograms@aafsw.org
Foreign-Born Spouses Group State Liaison Sheila Switzerfbspouses@aafsw.org
SOSA ChairPatricia Lindermansosa@aafsw.org
Fun for Funds Dr. Joanna Athanasopoulos Owenfunforfunds@aafsw.org
Public Relations Dr. Joanna Athanasopoulos Owen
ForumAnn La Portaforum@aafsw.org

AdministrationNameContact Email
Office ManagerBarbara Reiouxoffice@aafsw.org
Content ManagerSarah Morrownewsletter@aafsw.org
WebmasterNicole Spiridakiswebmaster@aafsw.org
Bookroom CoordinatorMartine Nakpilbookroom@aafsw.org
Housing OfficeEmployee Services Centerhousing@aafsw.org

LiaisonsContact Email
President Emeritapresidentemerita@aafsw.org
AFSA Liaisonafsa@aafsw.org
EFM Employment employment@aafsw.org
Evacuee Supportevacuee@aafsw.org
Foreign-Born Spousesfbspouses@aafsw.org
French Conversation Groupfrenchchair@aafsw.org
French Group Emeritafrenchgroupemerita@aafsw.org
FSYF Liaisonfsyf@aafsw.org
Oral History Projectoralhistory@aafsw.org
Playgroupplaygroup@aafsw.org
Retiree Servicesretiree@aafsw.org
Scholarshipsscholarships@aafsw.org
State Dept. Liaisonstaterep@aafsw.org
Spouses in Transitiontransition@aafsw.org

AAFSW Social MediaContact
Livelines (Yahoo group)livelines@aafsw.org
AAFSW Global Connection (Facebook)facebook@aafsw.org
AAFSW Foreign-Born Spouses (Facebook)fbsfacebook@aafsw.org
EFM Business Owners (Facebook)efmbusiness@aafsw.org
EFM Employment Group (Google)employment@aafsw.org
AAFSW Playgroup (Facebook)playgroup@aafsw.org
AAFSW Special Needs Families (Facebook)specialneeds@aafsw.org
AAFSW Boarding School Parents (Facebook)boarding@aafsw.org

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes