Top Navigation

Board & Committees

Updated AAFSW Email Contact List

Board Meeting minutes are available for download

Board Members
Name
Contact Email
Honorary PresidentLisa Cartyoffice@aafsw.org
PresidentPatricia Linderman (re-elected)president@aafsw.org
First Vice-PresidentLara Centervicepresident1@aafsw.org
Second Vice-PresidentMelissa Hessvicepresident2@aafsw.org
Board SecretaryTBDsecretary@aafsw.org
TreasurerLucy Whitley (re-elected)treasurer@aafsw.org
Assistant TreasurerCarmen Geistreasurer2@aafsw.org
Art&BookFair Anne Kauzlarichbookfair@aafsw.org
Art CornerTBAartcorner@aafsw.org
ForumAnn LaPortaoffice@aafsw.org
MembershipDebbi Millermembership@aafsw.org
ProgramsSheila Switzerprograms@aafsw.org
Public RelationsLesley Dormanpublicrelations@aafsw.org
HousingLesley Dormanhousing@aafsw.org
SOSALara L. Centersosa@aafsw.org
President EmeritaFaye Barnesemerita@aafsw.org

Administration
Name
Contact Email
Bookroom CoordinatorBrian Neumannbookroom@aafsw.org
Content ManagerKelly Bembry Miduranewsletter@aafsw.org
Office ManagerBarbara Reiouxoffice@aafsw.org
WebmasterTBDwebmaster@aafsw.org
Housing DeskEmployee Services Centerhousing@aafsw.org

Liaisons
Name
Contact Email
AFSA LiaisonPatty Ryanafsa@aafsw.org
ArchivistVacantarchives@aafsw.org
Choral GroupNancy Longmyer, Chairchoral@aafsw.org
CLO Alumni Assn.TBAclogroup@aafsw.org
EFM Employment CommitteeNicole Schaefer-McDanielemployment@aafsw.org
Evacuee SupportAnn LaPortaevacuee@aafsw.org
Facebook ModeratorDave Pernalfacebook@aafsw.org
Foreign-Born SpousesSheila Switzerfbspouses@aafsw.org
French GroupChristel McDonaldfrenchchair@aafsw.org
FSYF LiaisonAnne Cekutafsyf@aafsw.org
Happy Hour CoordinatorSarah Novakhappyhour@aafsw.org
Legislative LiaisonVacantcongressrep@aafsw.org
Livelines ModeratorJennifer Dinoialivelines@aafsw.org
Mentoring ProgramDebbi Millermentor@aafsw.org
Oral History ProjectFaye Barnesoralhistory@aafsw.org
PlaygroupKimberley Fritzplaygroup@aafsw.org
ScholarshipsAnne Cekutascholarships@aafsw.org
Senior LivingVacantseniorliving@aafsw.org
State Dept. LiaisonMette Beecroftstaterep@aafsw.org

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

UA-52442729-1