Top Navigation

Board & Committees

Board Members
Name
Contact Email
Honorary PresidentLisa Cartyoffice@aafsw.org
PresidentPatricia Lindermanpresident@aafsw.org
First Vice-PresidentLara Centervicepresident1@aafsw.org
Second Vice-PresidentMelissa Hessvicepresident2@aafsw.org
Board SecretaryTBDsecretary@aafsw.org
TreasurerLucy Whitley (re-elected)treasurer@aafsw.org
Assistant TreasurerCarmen Geistreasurer2@aafsw.org
Art&BookFair Anne Kauzlarichbookfair@aafsw.org
Art CornerTBAartcorner@aafsw.org
ForumAnn LaPortaoffice@aafsw.org
MembershipDebbi Millermembership@aafsw.org
ProgramsSheila Switzerprograms@aafsw.org
Public RelationsLesley Dormanpublicrelations@aafsw.org
HousingLesley Dormanhousing@aafsw.org
SOSALara L. Centersosa@aafsw.org
President EmeritaFaye Barnesemerita@aafsw.org

Administration
Name
Contact Email
Office ManagerBarbara Reiouxoffice@aafsw.org
Content ManagerKelly Bembry Miduranewsletter@aafsw.org
WebmasterNicole Spiridakiswebmaster@aafsw.org
Bookroom CoordinatorBrian Neumannbookroom@aafsw.org
Housing DeskEmployee Services Centerhousing@aafsw.org

Liaisons
Contact Email
Archivistarchives@aafsw.org
Legislative Liaisoncongressrep@aafsw.org
Scholarshipsscholarships@aafsw.org
Senior Livingseniorliving@aafsw.org
Foreign-Born Spousesfbspouses@aafsw.org
Happy Hour Coordinatorhappyhour@aafsw.org
AFSA Liaisonafsa@aafsw.org
EFM Employment Committeeemployment@aafsw.org
Choral Groupchoral@aafsw.org
State Dept. Liaisonstaterep@aafsw.org
Playgroupplaygroup@aafsw.org
Oral History Projectoralhistory@aafsw.org
Mentoring Programmentor@aafsw.org
French Groupfrenchchair@aafsw.org
FSYF Liaisonfsyf@aafsw.org
Evacuee Supportevacuee@aafsw.org

AAFSW Social MediaContact
Livelines Moderatorlivelines@aafsw.org
Facebook Moderatorfacebook@aafsw.org
Livelines (Yahoo group)livelines@aafsw.org
AAFSW Global Connection (Facebook)facebook@aafsw.org
AAFSW Foreign-Born Spouses (Facebook)fbsfacebook@aafsw.org
EFM Business Owners (Facebook)efmbusiness@aafsw.org
EFM Employment Group (Google)employment@aafsw.org
AAFSW Playgroup (Facebook) playgroup@aafsw.org
AAFSW Special Needs Familiesspecialneeds@aafsw.org

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

UA-52442729-1
Directory powered by Business Directory Plugin